*  Last Day for Public pre-K, June 8, 2018

*Last Day for all children going to Kindergarten Thursday August 30, 2018

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Monday January 1, 2018

MLK Jr. Day

Monday January 15, 2018

Presidents Day

Monday February 18, 2018

Staff Training

Friday March 16, 2018

Patriots Day

Monday April 16, 2018



Memorial Day

Monday May 28,2018

Independence Day

Wednesday July 4, 2018

Staff Prep Day

Friday August 31, 2018

Labor Day

Monday September 3, 2018

Columbus Day

Monday October 8, 2018

Staff training

Monday November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving break

Thursday Nov. 22nd and Friday Nov. 23rd, 2018

Winter Break

Monday December 24, 2018-Tuesday January 1, 2019